2021 Ray Leason League Comes To A close

The Ray Leason Evening Summer Trap/Skeet Fun League wound down on Thursday night with a team doubles shoot that ended in a draw, bar-b-que and awards presentations.

This year the overall winner of the Ray Leason League High Gun Trophy was Graham Lancaster who managed to stave off 2nd place Clayton Cosburn by one target. Third place was taken by Lee Kenyon.

In addition, the Most Improved Shooter Trophy was won by Russell Williams and an honourable mention went to Marc Semail, the most persistent shooter.

Here are some photos of the event.

Thanks to all shooters and see you next summer.