Board of Directors

 

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors
 
Officers
President Lisa Nichols President@vfgpa.org
1st Vice President Doug Bancroft vicepresident@vfgpa.org
2nd Vice President Paul MacNeill vicepresident2@vfgpa.org
Secretary Tim McNaughton secretary@vfgpa.org
Treasurer Vic Skaarup treasurer@vfgpa.org
Membership Secretary Eileen Bancroft membership@vfgpa.org
Past President Dom Piluso pastpres@vfgpa.org
     
Discipline Representatives
.22 Silhouette Art Archer silhouette@vfgpa.org
Airsoft Rick Rutherford airsoft@vfgpa.org
Archery Doug Bell archery@vfgpa.org
Black Powder Doug Linton blackpowder@vfgpa.org
Frontier Shootists (Cowboy Action) Ashley Harrison frontiershootists@vfgpa.org
South Island Action Shooters (SIAS) Cheryl Henley sias@vfgpa.org
Police Pistol Competition (PPC) David Becker ppc@vfgpa.org
Skeet /5-Stand Paul Hagel skeet@vfgpa.org
Trap Andre Desautels trap@vfgpa.org
Victoria Women Shooters Lori Noye McKay vwsc@vfgpa.org
     
 
Members At Large
Fishing / Big Game Wayne Zaccarelli hunting@vfgpa.org
  Ron Larose  
  Sonya Bell  
Zone 1, BC Wildlife Federation Bob Macdonald bcwf@vfgpa.org
 Access Chair Terrance Martin access@vfgpa.org
Webmaster Tony Bousquet webmaster@vfgpa.org
  Marc Fournier   
 
Other Club Contacts
Chief Range Safety Officer (CRSO) David Michaud crso@vfgpa.org
Rentals Dom Piluso rentals@vfgpa.org
Newsletter Jodi Sturgill newsletter@vfgpa.org
Canteen Manager Marc Fournier canteen@vfgpa.org
Hall Kitchen Wynne Jones hall@vfgpa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Vic Skaarup treasurer@vfgpa.org
Range Manager David Michaud manager@vfgpa.org