Board of Directors

 

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors
     
Officers
President Dom Piluso President@vfgpa.org
1st Vice President Lisa Nichols vicepresident@vfgpa.org
2nd Vice President Doug Bancroft vicepresident2@vfgpa.org
Secretary Tim McNaughton secretary@vfgpa.org
Treasurer Vic Skaarup treasurer@vfgpa.org
Membership Secretary Sonya Bell membership@vfgpa.org
Past President Dave Becker pastpres@vfgpa.org
     
Discipline Representatives
.22 Silhouette Art Archer silhouette@vfgpa.org
Airsoft Rick Rutherford airsoft@vfgpa.org
Archery Doug Bell archery@vfgpa.org
Black Powder Doug Linton blackpowder@vfgpa.org
Frontier Shootists (Cowboy Action) Ashley Harrison frontiershootists@vfgpa.org
South Island Action Shooters
(SIAS)
Cheryl Henley sias@vfgpa.org
Police Pistol Competition (PPC) Chad Becker ppc@vfgpa.org
Skeet /5-Stand Paul Hagel skeet@vfgpa.org
Trap Andre Desautels trap@vfgpa.org
Victoria Women Shooters Myrna Francis vwsc@vfgpa.org
     
Members At Large
     
Fishing / Big Game Wayne Zaccarelli hunting@vfgpa.org
  Ashley Harrison frontiershootists@vfgpa.org
  Bob Walczak stonefly@shaw.ca
BC Wildlife Federation Bob Macdonald bcwf@vfgpa.org
  Andrew Agate aagate@shaw.ca
Webmaster Tony Bousquet webmaster@vfgpa.org
Game Dinner    
Other Club Contacts
Chief Range Safety Officer (CRSO) David Michaud crso@vfgpa.org
Rentals Dom Piluso rentals@vfgpa.org
Newsletter Jodi Sturgill newsletter@vfgpa.org
Canteen Manager Marc Fournier canteen@vfgpa.org
Hall Kitchen Wynne Jones hall@vfgpa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Vic Skaarup treasurer@vfgpa.org
Range Manager David Michaud manager@vfgpa.org