Board of Directors


2017 – 2018 Board of Directors
President Dom Piluso
1st Vice President Lisa Nichols
2nd Vice President Doug Bancroft
Secretary Tim McNaughton
Treasurer Vic Skaarup
Membership Secretary Sonya Bell
Past President Dave Becker
Discipline Representatives
.22 Silhouette Art Archer
Airsoft Rick Rutherford
Archery Doug Bell
Black Powder Doug Linton
Frontier Shootists (Cowboy Action) Ashley Harrison
South Island Action Shooters
Cheryl Henley
Police Pistol Competition (PPC) Chad Becker
Skeet /5-Stand Paul Hagel
Trap Andre Desautels
Victoria Women Shooters Myrna Francis
Members At Large
Fishing / Big Game Wayne Zaccarelli
  Ashley Harrison
  Bob Walczak
BC Wildlife Federation Bob Macdonald
  Andrew Agate
Webmaster Tony Bousquet
Game Dinner    
Other Club Contacts
Chief Range Safety Officer (CRSO) David Michaud
Rentals Dom Piluso
Newsletter Jodi Sturgill
Canteen Manager Marc Fournier
Hall Kitchen Wynne Jones
Volunteer Coordinator Vic Skaarup
Range Manager David Michaud